+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Is this good to say when I approach this girl on Saturday?

Is this good to say when I approach this girl on Saturday?

I see this girl at my church every Saturday at the 4:30pm and she is the most gorgeous girl I've ever seen. I was thinking what to say and I was going to

ask her name and give her mine

ask why she comes into the cry room instead of the actual church (might jump start a conversation)

I was debating if I should tell her how pretty I think she looks. I think this is VERY risky because it depends. If I get a good vibe....I think I'm gonna say it.

What do you guys think? this a good idea or coming on to strong because I think I should but I want some other opinions.

This is my first time ever approaching a girl like this in public and I think it's pretty ballsy and takes alot of confidence and girls like that in a guy.

If not tell me what I should say please.

The entire "Hi, my name is ______ and I think you are pretty" approach is gonna make her nervous. What the hell is the cry room? Do you cry your sins away there or something?
    "Why are you an atheist?"
    "because I paid attention in science class."

vashti is offline Hot love muffin guru
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Cry Rooms are enclosed rooms where parents can take their crying children and listen to services instead of letting them disrupt the whole congregation.

Hey, kid - ask her if she belongs to the youth group. If she says no, encourage her to attend with you. If she says yes, tell her you were thinking of checking it out.
    Relax... I'll need some information first. Just the basic facts - can you show me where it hurts?

Quote Originally Posted by Tyler2442 View Post
    If not tell me what I should say please.
    I like everything you mentioned so far, it's very romantic and sweet; but it won't get you the girl.. so, do yourself the favor, and erase those ideas from your mind..