+ Follow This Topic

Thread: foreign love HELP!!!

foreign love HELP!!!

i'm a chinese girl,living in shanghai.i just started a romantic relationship with an american guy who lives in US(2 weeks ago). few days ago, he told me on the internet that he felt extremly unappreciated and he felt that i was not so focused on his feelings and needs. i feel frustrated that it seems we have already had some big problems at the begining of our relationship. well, inside me,i really care for him, and i really want to do something for him.

well, there're other big barriers between us:

--i'm 20.he's 51
    --i grow up and live in china, he america.so he has to come to see me by air,becasue i'm still a student.
    --obviously,the culture difference is inevitable.so ,maybe my being reserved, in his eyes, is ignoring him.i have to say this is a big trouble in our connection, plus i am not good at expressing my feelings, especially in english!

now,i need some advice about how to,or what i should do to convince him that i care for him ,his feelings and needs.

HELP!!!
    ps.we dont have real ultimate sex,but he does oral sex to me,i dont him.is it one reason for his that kind of feeling?

i need your advice

Ugh! He is manipulating you! You can't really be so naiive, can you?

Tell him to go find some old broad his own age. I know Chinese women are limited in number due to the reproduction laws, so I know you can do better.

anachronistic Guest
    you've only been dating him for 2 weeks. tell him to roll his tongue back into his mouth, and then dump him.

Quote Originally Posted by anachronistic View Post
    you've only been dating him for 2 weeks. tell him to roll his tongue back into his mouth, and then dump him.
    well,guys,i know you are on my side,thanks,but i just dont understand why it seems you neither dont like him?