+ Follow This Topic

Thread: first time

first time

a question for all the loveforum'ers: tell us about your first sexual experience (meaning intercourse, but you can include other exciting activities as well ;P ). let's share; ladies especially ;P

well...let see...

I was 15. He was 18. He was a senior, I was a really cute freshman.

We had been dating for about a month. He invited me to go skiing for the weekend and I was really pysched because my parents decided that I could go as long as his parents were going. Needless to say, I lied. They weren't going...

We got the ski resort, went skiing for the day, had a very romantic dinner and he took me back to the condo tha over looked the mountain. It was snowing, cold, and had a gorgous full moon.

We made love all night. In every postion possiable. I was lucky. It was an incrediablly romantic evening.. He wasn;t bad in bed either.
    "Remember always, that you not only have the right to be an individual, you have an obligation to be one."
    - - Eleanor Roosevelt
    " It's not who we are that holds us back, it's who we think we're not."
    - - Michael Nolan
    "...to love and lose, is better than not to love at all..." .... Lord, whats his name....
    " The world is big... I want to see all of it before it gets dark." -- John Muir

LINEBACKER _2 Guest
    Are you ready to re-live that experience?

LINEBACKER 2

It happened 7 days after my birthday