+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: is this girl worth long term-what do you guys think

is this girl worth long term-what do you guys think

what would you do if your dating a girl and on the second date she agrees and you guys do have sex on the second date at a motel. the first date we met at a coffee shop for half hour. this girl i met off the online dating. i never had a girl who let me have sex with her so fast after meeting her for the first time and then msn chat and meet up at hotel the followwing week for sex. and thats all we did on the second date was motel and sex.
    we went out after the 2nd date and walked around
    would you see her as a long term gf or potential.
    other stuff shes like- ask me to shave my head, change and get a new clothes, asks me to give her restaurant food(i work as a chef). this is after meeting and going out with the girl on the 2nd date. she also told me she wants her bf to buy her clothes / or jewelry and i asked why ,and she said thats a way she nows her bf cares about her.
    also told me all her exs or guys she dated whenever they go out it has always been dutch. when we went out it was dutch also. shes in her early 30s and has never been in a relationship, but told me when we were in the motel-how i better not just be a booty call since she had that happen to her before and i better not be a one nighter guy since she had that happen to her before and she didnt like it.
    she seems interested as she always texting me and asking me to change my cell phone plan so she could talk on the phone more with me. not sure why she evevn likes me, since most of the girls i met off online dating has been one date for coffee and they never want to hear from me again.