+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Talking about the past..frustrating

Talking about the past..frustrating

Hi everyone,
    I'm new to this homepage.
    I'd just like to ask everyone your opinions.
    When I have a girlfriend I tend to give all of me, because I think she is the most important thing to me.
    So I want her to be all mine, when I start a relationship I want it to last forever, so I think I wanna marry with her.

Now I am dating with my second girlfriend, after dating with one for 4 years and a half. With my ex-gf I actually didnt do sex, just like touching or everything else, but not like having a complete sex. It was long to wait, she was afraid, I respected her and I was patient, though it was a really long time.

Now that I have a new girlfriend, I cant stop thinking about her past. She also had a boyfriend before, they dated for about 2 years and did everything.
    So now that I'm with her I cant stop asking her 'so you did this as well with him, right?'.
    With my ex-gf I did anything, travelling, singing, going to concerts, whatever. My present gf didnt do any of these things, but she had sex with her ex-bf.

Anyway, I dont think I should separate with her just because she had sex with her ex-bf, but on the other side I cant stop imagining her being f****d by her ex.

I'd like to hear your opinion about this..her past is becoming our main topic of discussion and it can't continue like this. What should I do?

If you continue to keep this a topic of conversation only bad will come of it. Be secure with yourself and live in the now. I was with the same person for 16 years and now Im with some1 new for 4 months. I know he feels threatened by my ex but he doesnt show it. He's asked me if he's better in bed then him and other questions but i think the best thing for you to do get everything out in the open and then put it to bed...

dont ask that which will hurt you.

also she is not with her ex now is she. she is with u?