+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Iron's in a band ?!

Iron's in a band ?!

I was just browsing thru the gallery just now because I am bored out of my mind - and I noticed that there are a few pics of iron playing the guitar and singing or yelling or something - Is iron in a band ? or is that not him ?

Iron ! If your in a band dude - email me or give me a link so I can listen to it !

What genre is it ? What the name of the band ? How many albums you got out ? Are you lead or back up vocal ? Lead or back guitar ? How long you been playing ? Can I join your band (I'm a drummer) ?

Yes, I am in a band. Backseat Superstars. If you put the www before and the com after the words backseatsuperstars you will find our website.

Update - if you click on my name, then select VISIT IRONLIFTR3's HOMEPAGE it takes you to our site.

We have a four song demo out, the MP3's are streamable online. It's pretty much straight, commercial modern hard rock.

I play lead guitar (although, since I'm the only guitar, I guess it's lead and rhythm), sing backup, and lead vocal on one (so far). I've been playing guitar for damn near 20 years, and have been in more bands than I care to count.
    Last edited by Ironliftr3; 28-05-04 at 01:25 AM.
    Because a hard man is good to find.

sweet - I cant hear anything on this computer but you bet your ass i am gonna listen when I get home.

I can play the drums pretty well - but I was never in a band (except for my high school marching band and drum corps) - but yeah - I can play a drum set and I think I kick ass on it - I like to play to songs from korn, limp, or staind. But yeah - no band for me - I would like to be in a band to get all the chicks - lmao - j/k