+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Want FUNK? - My new site launched

Want FUNK? - My new site launched

Ok so I launched yesterday my new design portfolio and "brand" name -

Check it out, has examples of some sort the work I've done and my "sense of style"

I work as a graphic designer, freelance basis -

[url]www.fu-nk.com[/url]

King Zarathu Guest
    Yeah, it shows you have skill, but your site also lacks professionalism (pink hearts? Are you emo?). Just a tip.

You should design Zarathus website.

Quote Originally Posted by Zarathu View Post
    Yeah, it shows you have skill, but your site also lacks professionalism (pink hearts? Are you emo?). Just a tip.
    That's the problem - people like you who are NOT creative have a narrow mind as to what is "Professional"

In the land of design, there is no such thing as "Professional" look...period

As for Emo, no I am not - but I do have a big thing for sexy girls with piercings and tats

King Zarathu Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by Eurasian
    You should design Zarathus website.
    My design looks incredibly kickass, thank you.

Quote Originally Posted by scr33n-raider
    That's the problem - people like you who are NOT creative have a narrow mind as to what is "Professional"
    Hah! If a narrow mind consists of having enough intellect to state that whores with tattoos and clit-piercings is adverse to "professional," I'm completely fine with it.

In the land of design, there is no such thing as "Professional" look...period
    You are full of shit.

My design looks incredibly kickass, thank you.

Hah! If a narrow mind consists of having enough intellect to state that whores with tattoos and clit-piercings is adverse to "professional," I'm completely fine with it.

You are full of shit.
    HAhaha full of shit huh? You don't know anything, you can't design for shit, just continue doing whatever you do - making pointless replies to people's posts on forums - Don't try too hard man lol