+ Follow This Topic

Thread: How can I make him cum?

How can I make him cum?

I've had sex with my guy twice already.

One thing that I really love is going down on him... and I like the taste of his cum as well. However, the times that I have sucked him, he had to finish himself off. Well, of course I'm still new at this so I know I'll get better, but I'm just wondering if you guys have any tips.
    Last edited by sachi; 12-05-06 at 05:52 PM.

vashti is offline Hot love muffin guru
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    How old are you?
    Relax... I'll need some information first. Just the basic facts - can you show me where it hurts?

You might take note of what he does to finish himself off. He may be using more force or going slower/faster. Talk to him a little more about it and se what he says.

Some guys - like me - just have a hard time climaxing from oral. It's definitely pleasurable, and a VERY intimate thing to receive, but it takes time and effort and a "just right" touch (on her part), and just the right mood (on my part) to cum from oral. She pretty much has to "read" my body - If I have to think about coaching her, or guiding her regarding what to do to me I pretty much lose the mood.

Another factor is the spit/swallow/spray question. I DO NOT want her to pull off when I cum. If I know that she won't take it in her mouth it's just about impossible for me to come from a BJ. She can discretely spit, or swallow, (or kiss me!) when I'm done but I definitely want to feel a warm, soft tongue and lips on me until the contractions are done.

@vashti - I'm 21 tomorrow

@daletom - I did write in my post that I love his taste. we've done oral twice, the first time he finished himself off and I sucked and licked up everything (yum) and the second time we were discovered by his dad

@cardinal - thanks for the advice. I'll definitely take note.

King Zarathu Guest