+ Follow This Topic

Thread: monster ex wants to be friends

monster ex wants to be friends

Hello!

I have been posting a couple of times about this disgusting affair of several months ago, it seems like Terminator, it doesn't want to die, please, help?
    I live in a very small community (a research center) and this guy, with whom I had been sharing an apartment (with others) for 6 months and who seemed a friend came on to me; I said I wasn't interested because I needed a "serious" relationship at the moment, (I was extremely ill and basically homebound for months at the time - perhaps that's what attracted him) he insisted he was very serious, and the second after he slept with me he starting backing off, and I left him after three months of verbal assurances that he cared about me and huge mistreatments (like: the guy disappearing on weekends, hardly calling, didn't call for Christmas, never a compliment, didn't want to sleep with me or shower with me, suggestions of a threesome on the third date, somebody saw us together and he jumped 2 meters away, always refused to talk about his doings and his feelings, at some point left for two months and suggested that we should not talk for that period because "phone calls are misleading" and didn't want to meet in person; had a panic attack because I lit some candles and almost chocked, mumbling "this is too much"; said "perhaps we shouldn't have a relationship" (after insisting that we have one) "because I might be leaving in two years" (!)) anyway, this is the picture.