+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Does she like me or not? I feel the same way for the last 14 yrs?

Does she like me or not? I feel the same way for the last 14 yrs?

I know its a long post...but please read and help me out

I am 21 yrs old, i am currently studying in a college,
    It started when I saw this girl in my class in my school days when i was just 7 yrs old...i was attracted to this girl from the moment i saw her...i was very shy when i was small..hardly used to talk to girls...so it obvious i didn't use to talk to this girl...i kept my feelings to myself...years passed by....after around 7 years( yes i didnt express my feelings to her..afraid that i'd lose her )..when i was 14 yrs old, a mutual friend told her that i like her...i started talking to her a lil bit....but neither did i nor her picked up the topic that i liked her....she left town after 2 yrs....when i was around 16 yrs old....i used to search her in my friends circle on social n/w sites...but slowly i started getting over her...after 2 yrs( nw i was 18 yrs old), i saw her profile on a social n/w site, i added her....v started chatting to each other....on IM...then she picked up the topic one day..she said that " you used to have a crush on me and never told me" ....
    i was astonished that she even remembered this...i said yes ....infact i said i think i still hav a crush on you...she gave me her no.

One day i don't know what happened but i said that "I love you" on phone(i know its silly)....I created a website on her name....wrote things that I liked about her...and believe me it was a long post...
    she said she needs a few days time to give me a reply.......and as expected she said no...she said she didn't even know me...

Heartbroken, I stopped texting her..i got into college, she also got into another college...we were in diff towns...one day her text comes up..she says "why have u stopped texting me?" i just said that i got busy and all and didn't used to get time....