+ Follow This Topic

Thread: He's hot and the cold! Please help

He's hot and the cold! Please help

Hi Everyone

I'm new 2 site and cud really do with help. It all started 11months ago I'm a nurse in a hospital new 2 the job and at the same time a new consultant about my age started. I became his scrub nurse and he always kept staring at me watching me then it went to teasing me flirting and touching me. Then one day I decided to talk to him about a incident in theatre. He went crazy and told my boss he was really hurt. I then got a new job but remained there for 3 more months we never spoke but he was always standing near me making eye contact and talking to other girls then looking around for my reaction. When I left I though that was the end but few weeks ago a patient went 4 a procedure and he had 2 come up to ward he saw me and started talking I told him it was privilege to work with him and he told me he missed me. Anyway I ended up giving him a hug but it seemed to last nearly a minute at the end I stepped back and said bye. Now he has started to park his car near where I go for breaks and the other came in the other part of the hospital where he shouldn't b and when he seen me he stared and then put his head down. The same is happening when I am on my breaks. He shouldn't be in this part of the hospital and his schedule is completely different so we shouldn't cross paths! I'm very confused should I speak to him? Some of my colleagues say he maybe shy or it's perhaps cultural hes indian. Please can you give me some help I'm loosing the will!

This is why you have to wait so long at hospitals these days. All the staff are doing shit like this. Last time i went to A&E, when i ****ed my big toe nail off a door, i swear there was 5 nurses stood doing **** all, talking about one of their cats. Meanwhile my big toe was throbbing like a bastard.

lol @ jeejee but it doesn't really help much does it!