+ Follow This Topic

Thread: What do i do now? Am i all alone?

What do i do now? Am i all alone?

So I have no idea where to start as i have never done this before but i have no clue what to do. So ive tried counseling and i dont believe in the sort but i got desperate hoping Id get an answer and i didnt. Here is what i have so far.

My husband and i had started off all messed up in the beggining. I was dating someone at the time and was coming out of an abusive horrible releationship and he was my knight in shining armour. We both worked together so we had to keep it a secret because he was my boss in a way. It was wonderful I loved him so much and i thought this was too good to be true.

A month after i had left my ex boyfriend we were together but unofficially (We had no titles we were just together). He was supposed move away to finish school and i was okay with it. It ended up he left without saying goodbye and me finding out another coworker had been sleeping with him and for some reason thought she could confide in me not to tell anyone. Not only was i heartbroken i couldnt tell anyone about this.

After about 5 months of me being his friend and forgiving him for what hes done. He decided to move back to town and live with me. Well while he was away i was hanging out with another coworker that had seen me in a wreck and i had confided in him what my situation was. He hated my boyfriends guts. Tyler (my coworker) took me in and was there for me while my boyfriend had did that to me. I finally felt sane after a while. He taught me a lot of things and helped me grow as an individual.

Well Brian (my boyfriend) decided to move back to live with me and start over because he loved me so much. Meanwhile Brian had no idea about me and Tyler hanging out. Tyler and i had been intimate only a few times but my heart was with Brian so it was strictly physical.