+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Massive blunder when courting! Irreversible?

Massive blunder when courting! Irreversible?

Hi guys, new here.

I'm a simperingly dozy, lovestruck man. Admittedly I have very little - okay, admittedly I have no - experience with dating and the whole process is alien to me. I often find myself not attracted enough to care about pushing on with the whole dating thing. On very rare occasions though I find myself completely besotted! I have recently found this experience once again. I'm very shy and very ignorant of all the right "moves". So far I've been blagging confidence and bravado and things have been going ludicrously well with this lovely lady - obviously confidence really is the key. Infact, I have found myself more and more at ease with her and even with my poor ability to spot the signals I can say with some confidence that she is really interested. She makes a point to come talk to me, and me her. Yes, things are – or were – going great.