+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Too demanding

Too demanding

Hmmm....the gist of it is that we hooked up right away, he was new to the area, he moved in, works very part time....I have a small son, i'm a full time student, i work, etc. everything was great at first (it always is)....and now that reality has set in, it's not so good. i realize that i made a bad decision, and i need my space with my son & my life. he wants sex all the time....ALL the time and a lot of the time I am just too darn tired for it. i find him extremely attractive, but i am just not interested in it anymore most of the time. the message that i get from him is that he is equating sex with love and when we don't have it then i get a huge guilt trip put on me. he says take care of your man...blah blah blah. i'm sorry but as a single mom, student, and worker, i don't have the time or energy to have sex 4 times a day. if we go one day without it, it's a disaster. i hate feeling obligated, because that causes more problems for me like not getting turned on. : ( he also acts not interested in my son & won't even do anything for him like get a glass of water or anything. help!

girl68 is offline little person, big mouth
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    To want sex everyday is a lot. And many of us simply cannot keep up. I mean multiple times a week is fantasic but to get pissy if you don't have sex ONE day. I'd tell him where to shove it.

Kick his ass to the curb. You don't owe him anything and you have a serious relationship imbalance. He treats you like a walking **** doll and you have GOT to give your son a better example than this.
    Spammer Spanker