+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: how to project a more than friends mentality

how to project a more than friends mentality

Well I'm a freshman at college and i'm the president over like 700 people, so everyone thinks of me as a politician dude and friend, which i am. but when it comes to girls, i can't move beyond the friends mentality. I've hung out with some girls so far, but each and everytime i never got out of the friends image. Like i don't know how to flirt or anything, although i am very social in everything BUT the flirting sense.

tips?

Date SOMEBODY, ANYBODY. Make out with her her in public.

vashti is offline Hot love muffin guru
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Don't hang around girls like you are their friend. Once they think of you as a friend, it is hard to see anything else.
    Relax... I'll need some information first. Just the basic facts - can you show me where it hurts?

Quote Originally Posted by vashti View Post
    Don't hang around girls like you are their friend. Once they think of you as a friend, it is hard to see anything else.
    I find one of the better ways to get to a girl's heart is to be her friend first. I think, especially for some of the more attractive ones, they appreciate a guy who's not thinking about sex or romance from the beginning.

Although you gotta make a move at some point.

King Zarathu Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by rich29_cal View Post
    I find one of the better ways to get to a girl's heart is to be her friend first. I think, especially for some of the more attractive ones, they appreciate a guy who's not thinking about sex or romance from the beginning.

Although you gotta make a move at some point.
    No. They're horny little girls, and sometimes they just want to be ****ed.

Quote Originally Posted by Zarathu View Post
    No. They're horny little girls, and sometimes they just want to be ****ed.