+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I CAN'T Convince myself that it is really over..........

I CAN'T Convince myself that it is really over..........

Hi,

This is my first time. I've never done this before. It's only because i am deeply hurt, I am desperately seeking for anything that could help.

I feel like i have lost my soul. I feel like my heart is broken to million pieces and i do not know how to put them back together, actually it feels impossible that that could ever happen.

The only person that i could ever turn to when i am like that is gone. No, he's not dead, but i wish he were. at least I'd know that there's really no turning back this time.

I'm crying my heart out right now. I've never been so attached like this to anyone in my life.

Can anyone feel my pain? Do you ever see him in every corner of your life? Do you look at the mirror and look at yourself and see him on every inch of your body? Does literally everything reminds you of him?

How could i ever shake this pain off of me?! How could i ever let him go when every atom in me screams out for him?

The pain is too loud. They say time heals everything, but this is not the first time we've broken up, and each time we did i was never able to forget him and move on with my life. This time, though it is hard for me to believe, it is really over, because what he did could never be forgiven.

We've been together for two years. Maybe some of you would think that two years are not a very long time. But, the things that we have been through together makes me feel like we've been together for a life time. He was my everything, my past, my present, and my future. Now the future is blank without him. All the dreams that we had are gone. And its so hard.