+ Follow This Topic

Thread: In love with another woman,help!

In love with another woman,help!

I'll start with the sort of guy i am.I'm 20 never been in a relationship with a girl(until now) i'm very shy and passive and have feminine qualities but i hide it by being big,muscular,tattooed and generaly look like a hard arse.I work as a bouncer so i've had to naturaly adapt to being bullying and thugish towards hostile people even though it goes against my nature and make me feel sad and guilty.but ive mannaged to fool most people with my mask and am very proficient at my job.

It all started when this new bouncer started working at the nightclub i work at (i'm also a bouncer).I had a full crush on her instantly for some reason.She seemed diffrent to most of women i had met or worked with at the nightclub,she was more confident and very playfull yet hard as nails at the same time.So naturally we got on very well me being shy,innocent and passive she being smart,tough,outgoing and in control.She is also tall and in her late 20's.As the weeks rolled on she started acting more flirty towards me like chatting,joking and touching me in a playfull manner.But then the company who contracted me thier pulled me out of thier because they had a problem with the manager(i am a contracted guard while she works for the nightclub directly).So i was feeling a bit down that i wasn't going to see her anymore me living far away and it not looking like i was working at the nightclub anymore.

2 weeks latter at my other job working as a guard at the front of a bank(YAY! ) theres this girl who drives past and waves at me so i wave back to be polite this had gone on for 3 monthes and i thought little of it.But this day was different as i was approuched by her sister and she wanted having my number on behalf of the girl who drives past so under pressure i gave her my number(partly because i felt lonely and i didn't have a excuse to stay single)