+ Follow This Topic

Thread: a newbie needs help in the game of love.

a newbie needs help in the game of love.

Hi there everyone! I have this problem and I would be really thankful if you can help me! I am a student and I recently turned 19 and I am pretty new to the 'love, girls, relationship' kinda thing.

I really really fancy this girl on my course from nearly 2 months now, I am just too shy and scared to talk to her so I keep waiting for the right moment to come. So far we've been kinda communicating with 'Hi/Hello' and through eye contact and she keeps giving me suppressed smiles.

I dont know what to do. I am kinda waiting for a spontaneous moment to happen, because I am not brave enough to walk up to her and start chatting her up. Is just not my style and I am not that type of person.

I've been feeling kinda down lately because I cant reach my goal. Can anyone please give me any helpful suggestions? Should I just wait for the right moment to come or what? Oh and shes also 2 years older than me, does that make any difference?

Thank you for your time and help!

LostNotFound Guest
    i'm traditional. if your the guy and you like the girl, then dude you gotsta make the move

I apologize in advance for being harsh, but here it is:

If you don't have the nerve to even talk to her, you don't deserve her. That's all. Either man up and do it or resign yourself to a life getting less than what you want.
    Spammer Spanker

vashti is offline Hot love muffin guru
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"