+ Follow This Topic

Thread: what do you guys think..opinions pls

what do you guys think..opinions pls

Hey guys here goes. i work at a retail store and I have this guy that comes in i guess you could say on a regular basis. He'll go inside and get stuff and then bring it outside to pay for it which is normally work at. There was a time whenhe was buying alot of patio blocks and stuff. So I asked him if he was in the landscape business. He shook his head yea.

Then the next time he came in he had brought a male friend with him.I was joking around with him bout the blocks again. Hes like yeah everytime I think i got enough I come up short. His friend is like yeah that would really suck if you were a teacher. hes like yeah hes right I am a teacher. It was like they were trying to make it a point for me to know that he was a teacher not a landscaper.Then he turned around and asked me how much is it normally he never asks that just pays and leave. i told him then he said ok I can handle that. His friend is like yeah but can your card handle it is the question.

The next couple of times he came in with his friend and when they got to the register they were joking around still.One time the register was messed up and he was joking around bout he wore it out. Then he came in by himself again the next time.Same old quiet self.He doesn't say all that much and what he does say he sort of mumbles where you can just barely hear him.So he came in the next day and went inside the store got what he wanted brought it outside.I was on the phone and there was another girl on the register across from me. He still came over to me.I said well look its mr. lost n found. he started laughing and sort of mumbled how are you doing.My friend says this guy has a thing for me but I figured i'd ask the male race bout this . So guys whats your opinions please.And any female opinions are welcome to.Thanx