+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Another friends w/Benefits question

Another friends w/Benefits question

The guy I was dating was unsure of where our relationship was going, so we decided to be just friends, didn't work, so we've upped it to "friends with benefits" The problem is that he seems to be sending out mixed signals. We are friends, but he seems to always want to snuggle and cuddle and touch. When we are in the same room, we have to be touching. yes, we are having sex, but he acts like it is more than that. Granted, I wouldn't mind at all us being more than friends, but I just think he is confused as hell. So GUYS.. what is up with the mixed signals? I just don't get it!

Tone Guest
    I know I'm not an expert from PartyGals.com or anything... but maybe... just maybe - you could... talk to him about it? I know it sounds stupid.. I'm sorry I'll go back to my hole...

Seriously though - FWB is dumb. You just let him have what he wants from you without him giving what you want from him. It's obvious you want more out of your relationship from him than just being physical... yet that's exactly what he gets. The whole time if he meets someone new he can just go out and bang her too! Why? Cause we're just........

.... Friends with Benefits!! So I, the woman, get my heart broke, while he, the man, gets his piece of ass!
    Last edited by Tone; 05-08-05 at 05:03 AM.