• Dump his ass

0 0%
  • Destroy the bitch

1 11.11%
  • Rain hell on both of them

0 0%
  • Give boyfriend ultimatum "Me or Her. Choose"

6 66.67%
  • Wait it out until it passes. See what happens.

2 22.22%
+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Boyfriend's FEMALE Best Friend likes him. What should I do?

Boyfriend's FEMALE Best Friend likes him. What should I do?

Forwarning, this message is going to be a bit lengthy.

So I have known my boyfriend for 13 years, been best friends with him for 12 years, and we’ve been together for six years.
    Two years ago he moved away and to a different school so we lost communication for a while; since we barely spoke to one another we broke up and just became friends.

The thing is; he had made two new best ‘female’ friends during the time we were still a couple but physically separated by distance and they hadn’t known about me at all.

His school moved into the same building as the school I graduated from. I visit my old school once in a while, so I ran into him at a Halloween party being held at the school. We started talking again and this one girl was following him everywhere like a lost puppy, constantly clinging to him; I thought it was his new girlfriend or something.

We started talking again and found that we both still cared about each other and so we started talking again and we got back together on my birthday.

Now we have been ‘back’ together for 7 months. I’m good friends with one of his female best friends, but the other female best friend doesn’t like me; sure she’s nice when my boyfriend’s there, but when he’s not watching, she’s constantly glaring at me, and behind my back she talks trash about me. Let’s name this girl ‘Donna’. This is the same girl that was at the Halloween party; the one clinging onto him like he was hers.