+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Declaration of love or Superdoubts

Declaration of love or Superdoubts

Hello there. I'm about to confess love and this is my very first time, so i fell really uncertain about...well, everything. But i believe you can give me some advice and guide me though my doubts.
    First of all...i'm not even sure if i should...It's not like she doesn't like me and my only hope is some sort of miracle, but still. Feels like every sign that she likes me counter itself with opposite sign, so it's like my chances are 50/50. So there're some things that i can think of, maybe they'll help you tell me if i should even try:
    1)Well, when we just became acquainted she was about to move to another city. So i believed that i'll probably never meet with her ever again. And how ironic - i'm moving to the same city. So whole point of this paragraph is that i didn't see any potential in our relationship. And, from what i've heard, at this time, i made the biggest mistake - i talked with her about another girls. Mostly it was me telling how not-so-well my sorta-date went, as i can remember. I don't know if that ruining my chances(would be glad if you'd tell me ) but i consider this my biggest mistake that has no sign-that-she-likes-me counter.
    2)I initiated every of our meetings, except the very first one. She came to the city where i currenly live to her family for a holiday and we decided to meet while she was here. To be exact, i agreed to meet with her. She came back several times and each time we went for a walk(first time it was cinema)
    3)Our conversations goes well...maybe way too well. Don't know, not having any sort of arguement seems like a good thing, like, we get on with each other well...or she might not care about having arguement with me...because she doesn't care about me...(that sounds pessimistic, isn't it? Again, I'VE HEARD that having some sort of arguement is...well...better? than not having any)