+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I don’t know what I need anymore

I don’t know what I need anymore

Hello, to explain briefly my background I have only had 3 girlfriends, 2 of which I had intimate sexual relations with and one was just a young love holding hands type deal back in sophomore year of high school. I am currently in my second year of college but I have the option to take a break and as many months off as I choose. I go to film school and as of right now i’m unsure if that is the path i want to choose. I have been making music with my friend “J” for about two years now since I started college. My last girlfriend was very dependent on my physically because she had been diagnosed with CMT early in the relationship. About the first week after we had been seeing each other she found out and asked if I still wanted to be with her and I said yes. 8 months later I kind of fell out of love or at least I just thought I was tired of helping my girlfriend carry everything to classes and being around her almost 24/7. We didn’t even have much in common I just was attracted to her energy I guess. That was around last August when I broke it off. I cried a lot because I thought I was a terrible person for that. Anyways I met this girl around December of last year and I just really liked her face and the way she talked and her energy. We had started seeing each other and whenever we would hang out it would just be us holding handsome or cuddling or making out but we never went further because I think I was just afraid of what she would think of me because I have a lot of self doubt. So after a couple months of doing that we started getting a little more intimate. We started trying sex and the first time I tried anything she had said she was on her period or she wasn’t feeling it and that was multiple times. The first time she was okay with going further I couldn’t get my dick up I don’t know what it was I think i was nervous about how I might perform or something. She also s