+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sleeping with the EX.

Sleeping with the EX.

I curious how common it is for people to sleep with thier ex, spouse/SO. It recently happened to me, and while the sex itself was amazing, the after effects have been pretty bad. Needless to say my current GF, was pretty upset, and we are no longer dating. My biggest mistake there was not telling her right away in an effort to spare her feelings, because I already knew I couldn't date her anymore after that. I felt guilty as hell, even though we are still married( only separated). I don't even know if It was technically cheating on my GF. But I suppose if one person considers it cheating then it is. So that's been a big problem for me because I've never done anything like that before.
    So anyone else had similar experiences?

was she under the assumption that the sex meant there was hope for your reconcilation? my guess is that yes, she was. happens all the time. that's why most people don't **** around with their ex's.

Sleeping with the Ex... I dont know how common it is in general, but it seems to be TOO common in my life (laugh).

Wish I could be more help.

So how are you feeling? Thinking of getting back together with the Ex... or just feeling miserable with it all and ready to move in some other direction??

What? You are/were dating a new girl and slept with your ex? How would that not be cheating?

Tone Guest
    Moron.

Bad idea if you are in any kind of serious relationship.
    [URL="http://www.rocknrollsolo.com/"]Rock Solos[/URL]

Well considering you were in a relationship... BAD idea.

But if you are single, and just want a root, or looking to reconcile... No problem.
    *MaJiK*

There are not many things I fear in life, but disappointing you is my greatest.

I love you even with your flaws... I love you because of your flaws.

Whoa Whoa Whoa