+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Darn him anyway!

Darn him anyway!

oooooh, I've got this bloody big exam I'm studying for and it has been sooooooooooo hard. It would be at the best of times....but since the break up (well, whatever it was - but that is what it is).....I've been completely miserable.

Crying, crying, crying. I'm so sad. Especially after this week when he came over one night He gave me a couple things of mine (things I never would have even known or cared if he had or kept - but I think he was just being clear what this was all about) - ---- and he was picking up a couple of items of his. It was really gross making that commodity exchange and I realized that is indeed what it was, it wasn't really a visit or hanging out.

It made me sadder than ever and I just can't study now. I wish that this had been put off by just 10 days ! til the bloody exam was out of the way. lol.

How long did you two go out? I didn't thnk it was all that long.
    [URL=http://imageshack.us][/URL]

Tone Guest
    clynn >:[

It's his stupid loss anyways - I never did like him.

You're right. I guess it wasn't that long in the scheme of things. But is was almost a year and longer than any relationship I've had in 10 years! (oh my gosh). To be specific, we went out for a couple months a year ago, then got back together a few months later.

Oh Tone, that's so brotherly-sounding of you. I mean, geeze, you barely knew him.

ha. ha.

It surprises me how upset I am and all the crying, etc. Because I definitely could have guessed I'd be sad. But the crying and the big sense of loss is really upsetting to me.

I didn't realize it was a year. I thought it was only a few months. A year is a pretty long time invested in a relationship, unless you're under 24ish.

Yep. And I'm 31 and I really felt us getting quite close there too.