+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Thread: forbidden love

forbidden love

hey guys..
    im new to this chat, but i signed up cause i have a problem, and its been driving me crazy

i love my boyfriend, he is the first guy i have ever dated, kissed, and whatever, and he is really special to me. i never have given any other guy a chance until him because he is really a blessing..

the problem is...im european and he is asian...we dont mind it, but my parents flipped out when i told them...my dad almost had a heart attack..they are soo disappointed in me..i have been in my room crying...for days...it hurts...so i lied to my parents and told them we broke up...we didnt..i love him even more now than ever..hes honestly..just wow...

what do i dooooooo????

Keep going out with him.
    "Why are you an atheist?"
    "because I paid attention in science class."

Ellynn is offline Love Gurus
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    First of all....how old are you? And are you still living at home?
    I take it you are......

If your still quite young and you live at home....its kinda hard to go against your parents etc. Cuz face it..they can make your life a living hell if you rebel against them. But if I was in that situation....I think I would still be with him....but secretly. I kinda think it was dumb on their part to put their foot down about it mainly becuz of his race......and knowing how you feel about him....becuz ......obviously its not gonna work to hold you back from him.. I mean if he was a bad influence....or if he beat you etc...then yeah I would agree with your parents...but that obviously isnt the case. So just keep seeing him......but keep it on the downlow.