+ Follow This Topic

Thread: What should I do?

What should I do?

I would appreciate a male advice on this situation. I have been visiting this market for about two years. One of the Managers has tried different approaches at different times to show interest. I am a very shy woman and also in my culture the man always makes every move. Lately, he has shown me interest in different ways. Going through the isles after me, first turning his face from me, than in the next isle he would look at me in a very loving way. The last time, I was paying and he pretended to ignore me and when I was about to leave out the door all the suddenly he turned around and look at me like saying, I cought you looking at me too. I had to lagh, than he got very close to me and I got completly blind, I was gone for a moment, but I reacted and just ran away from him. I don't know why, maybe because we are in a public place, or because I am afraid. I really like him and would like to be able to correspond him. After that he tried one more time to walk towards me and looked at me in a very loving way. I get very nervous. I wish he was more responsive, but again I am very shy. I wrote him a note and sent it with one of his employees. In the note I asked him to find a sensitive and logic explanation to my reactions, that are far away from wanting to reject him, that I consider all he did to get my attention beautiful and touching and that I think that he is a man of great values and that I also wanted to be his friend. I give him my number in the note, but he never called me and it has been more than a week. What do you think? In the note I ask him to forgive me for my behaviour. It is a very nice note with a rose. Please advise. I don't understand men's reactions sometimes. Thank you

Ask him if he got your note. That is all you need to do. If he says yes, I would be expecting a call from him soon. If he didn't get it, well that explains a lot about him not calling.