+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: I feel like a TOTAL NOOB.

I feel like a TOTAL NOOB.

I've never bought condoms before.

Is there a certain age you need to be to buy them?

I'll admit, I am still a minor, but I'm trying to be as responsible and educated about the whole situation as I can.

It's more nerve racking, then me not knowing than anything.

King Zarathu Guest
    No, you don't have to be a certain age. I've bought them myself. The first couple times you'll feel really embarrassed, but you'll get over it.

Whatever you do, do -NOT- buy magnum-sized just because you want to look good in front of the sexy girl at the cashier.

In comes the responsibility factor, there. I don't want to buy magnum sized ones because of the added risk of it slipping off.

My girlfriend wants to come with me this time. So...whatever. :p

You shouldn't be having sex if you are a minor. I doubt you have the money, let alone maturity, to raise a baby.

Yeah you'll feel embarrassed the first time but you'll get used it

Quote Originally Posted by NeoSeminole
    You shouldn't be having sex if you are a minor. I doubt you have the money, let alone maturity, to raise a baby.
    Calling me immature for attempting to be mature....

Go **** yourself, dude.

Google'd says:

"Calling me immature for attempting to be mature....

Go **** yourself, dude."

Being responsible enough to buy a condom and raising a child are two very different things. You already proved me right with your response.

Have a nice day :-)

King Zarathu Guest
    Google'd: I suggest you stop there. It isn't because I've known Neo longer, but it's because he's right in this situation. I would take his side if you kept going. I love responding with pictures, too.

Junket is offline -
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Google'd, you're from PA eh?

What part?

Ellynn is offline Love Gurus
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Quote Originally Posted by NeoSeminole