+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: 22 year old guy from London - my little story

22 year old guy from London - my little story

I'm a 22 year old guy from London - I may have posted here before but I'm doing it again!

I work in London city as a Web/Graphic designer, I'm art/creative orientated so it's cool. In other ways I'm your typical guy - love football, love girls, obsessed with keeping my 6 pack, love playstation!

I believe alot in helping other people out, if you can - in whatever way it is - people in a lesser position than you for whatever reason

My love angle, we all have one, that's why we are here - broke up with probably the last girl I fell in love with and I still think of her, more than a year ago. I made a mistake - it finished - we don't see, speak anymore. I wrote her a letter recently after like a year - no reply...yet. I can hope! - I think of her alot, sometimes I see someone and think - "She has a similar style to Anna" "She reminds me of Anna" etc etc - pretty lame but it happens, happened today coz I saw a girl wearing similar coat to what she would wear

I don't have a problem getting attention from girls - Maybe I'm a bit gay in the sense I love putting on gel etc and looking good, it's just sometimes you always want something more, and I just hate the fact I see her all the time in my mind and that I can't actually meet a girl or talk to one properly I like

I'm your normal young guy - party/club with my friends etc, meet girls but it's ok but inside I'm never as happy as I was just with her

Maybe we all share something similar here also that we are romantic types, I'm very much like that. I would be more than happy when I was just with her just walking in the city rather than with like 10 friends in a cool bowling place or something

Anyways, yea' that is my rough story