+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just another LOVE story... (my love story)

Just another LOVE story... (my love story)

Hi there.
    My problem story is rather long and you might find it somewhat boring so..
    I'm a 22 years old university senior. My university is in another country than the one I live in. I only have about a month to finish my final exams and finally get back home to start building my future and to help my family. Before I took the flight to join my new univesity, I made things clear to myself that I'm only going there for the degree and NOT FOR ANYTHING ELSE! because I had to finish quickly and go back to improve the quality of life of my family as well as to start my career life.
    My story began about two and a half years ago when I was a sophomore. I was sitting and waiting for my class and then, there she entered, a new frishman girl who entred my heart as she walked through that door... anyway when I first saw her, I realized that she is the one! she is the girl that i'm willing to spend the rest of my life with! Of course back then I started to make the first moves, as we talked alittle, and made alittle walks together, things seemed to be pretty much perfect. Then I realized that this thing is going no where, it's facing a dead end. We live in two separate countries, I still don't have a clear future, besides I still have to help my familly "Financially and Emotionally by being there" as soon as I graduate. So before things got evolved, I started to put lines and we ended up beeing "just friends".
    Through the next two years, my love for this girl has grown rapidly and day by day...I just couldn't get over my feelings. I realized during the last two years that I love this girl so much that I would do anything for her! I finally found what is called "true love" with her.