+ Follow This Topic

Thread: questions

questions

hey all,
    i am a newbie here but the problem i am isn't new at all.
    I need to know a few questions and views from women:
    1)I am 21, straight male, blonde hair blue eyes living in the UK and i seem to have a little bit of a problem.
    Well to be blunt, first of all, I have trouble attracting |(gaining attention) to myself when i am out.
    I am a shy guy and i have always been single due to having trouble gaining attention.
    Due to my shyness i find it very hard to look at the opposite sex in the eyes because i get very nervous.
    Whenever i go out i try and dress up (being a male that means clean jeans, shirt, etc) and put some spray on to make myself smell nice. However no luck my two best friends get all the attention.
    I am a quiet guy but i do have my moments but i find talking to women or ttracting them very difficult plus i don't know the signs.
    Need help. I don't want to be lonely anymore
    2) Whats the best way to attract from just verballess actions?
    3) Is it normal not to have the looks from women at all because i never have had them?
    I am sorry if i come across a bit shallow and ignorant but i am very slow on these things.
    x
    ps. i am very caring i try to make people laugh and i am NOT looking for sex but a serious relationship

Stop being shy, girls like a confident, masculine man. Work on your appereance, join a gym, eat properly, get a new haircut, etc,.

Be confident, make eye contact, be strong, be dominant. Just go out there and approach women, don't fear being rejected, there's many women other there. Practice makes perfect.

You might be a good candidate for internet dating if you have trouble even looking people in the eye.

What do you do for a living? Do you interact with women regularly? We're not so scary, you know.

The best way to attract a woman without verbalizing is, unfortunately for you, eye contact.