+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: She lost all trust in me, can I earn it back?

She lost all trust in me, can I earn it back?

This is my first post but Ive read the boards for a couple days or so and looks like there some genuine people on here so here's my story.

I met this girl about 8 months back, Im 22 and she's 19. she came down for a football game last year. Im a CC transfer student in FLA but she lives and goes to school in SC. We had a party at our place and my roommate invited her because he used to date her cousin and knew she went to school in SC and would prob. come down. Im pretty shy around girls, especially beautiful girls like her, but there was this incredible ease and confort I had from the moment I met her that I immediately envisioned myself with her for a long time and wouldve been so happy. Well we hit it off great and we ended up fooling around that night, but didn't have sex. I couldnt stop thinking about her after she left, so I got her AIM and talked to her online a bit. A couple months later I get her phone # and we have a couple great convos. So in Feb. she invited me to a concert in SC and I went, it was on valentines day.. it was great to say the least. I was crazy about this girl.