+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need alot of help..

Need alot of help..

Alright, I got alot to say so just bear with me,..So I started this job about 6 months ago which i really enjoy, the people are pretty kool anyways, my first day i noticed this girl and we started trading looks, i could tell she was interested in something,about a month later I find out she's 29 and she finds my age out too, but we're both still interested,...so about a month later I tell her i like her and she tells me she just broke up with this guy at work and wont be dating for a while, so i give it some time and ask her for her number but she said that wasnt a good idea, and well basically I'm not good with girls, never been with one and its hard for me, and i feel like she's just ****ing with my head cause she knows she can, cause she still keeps the other guy around and I know she pulls him around cause she blantly pushes him away to get me to come around her more and i do but when i do she goes right back to him,...so should i just say **** this? its really hard to, i liked her from the very start and so did she, and im pretty ****in lonely so i need something...well someone help if you can

Do NOT date someone you work with who is already entangled with someone else from work. This is the recipe for disaster.

Find someone else.
    Spammer Spanker

Dont even go around her! ONE she's already shown she plays with you, thats a red flag right there! Why would you want pursue someone like that? If youre lonely than go out with friends and find new friends where you can meet new people. Stay away from her though.
    everything happens for a reason...beginning to wonder why.

Quote Originally Posted by Gigabitch View Post
    Do NOT date someone you work with who is already entangled with someone else from work. This is the recipe for disaster.

Find someone else.
    + 100 Total recipe for disaster.