+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A little update of my own

Charlie Boy II is offline Registered User
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"

A little update of my own

Some of you may or may not remember that I've been planning to head over to Europe soon to travel and work for an indeterminate period (probably about a year).

Well it's getting close. I've booked my ticket to London (I have friends there) for 30 November and, best of all, I'm no longer working!

I finished up at my job last Friday. That means I've got five weeks at home to be a bum and have a bit of an Australian summer. All my friends are working, and my girl's studying for exams but I couldn't care less. I've been surfing twice already today, and I'm going again this arvo. I've gone for a run along the beach and I've been spent a good hour lounging on the beach, reading the newspaper and drinking coffee. I'm in f-cking heaven. I'm an expert at doing nothing.

My girl and I are not staying together, which is both of ours' decision. We are however staying in touch with the strong possibility that we'll start up again where we left off when I get back. Leaving her is the hardest thing about this trip, but to be honest I'm not thinking about that much at this stage. It probably won't hit me until I'm in the departure lounge.

vashti is offline Hot love muffin guru
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Oh, sure... you'll keep in touch with HER, but what about US?

Relax... I'll need some information first. Just the basic facts - can you show me where it hurts?

Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    haha, I'm fairly addicted to the forum so I'm sure I'll stick my head in every so often.

Junket is offline -
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    You gonna fúck some European bitcheeees?

Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"