+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: advice wanted :)

advice wanted :)

hey im new to this.im 22year old female.was with a guy for 2years & h split up with me in jan because we had been arguing alot & he said he wasnt in love ith me anymore but did love me & care for me.at this time we were long distance -uk & germany.then 1month later when he sees me he tells me he loves me & sees a future with me etc. then we argue again & fall out.3wks later we spent time together (once a wk) & sometimes flirted & kissed.Then 2wks later I fnd out he has a new girlf, who he was 'dating' while spending time with me. i was hurt,angry etc so we continued to argue,he told me to leave him alone.so about 2mnths into his new relationship i get a drunken text from him unexpectedly!he then pretended it was a mistake, that he meant to see how i was but not send the subsequent txt.we again argue as i dont believe him.so he splits with the girlf 2mnths later & we meet.he said he felt nothing & again to leave him alone.i do so for 1mnth & feel much better,but still miss him.i thot i could be friends so i txted to see how he was & to ask could we forgive & forget & be friends when he was ready.he texted back to say he was glad to hear from me,had been thinking about me & it had cheered him up.we txted constant for 4days flirting & then met.during the meeting we talked & tehn he said he didnt think he could ever get back together,i started to cry and he hugged me & then kissed me.we agreed to be friends but then ended up sleeping together.since this i have been confused & hurt & we have talked about it...we still argue becuase i am so cross with him.he has told me he loves the other girl and wants her back & not me....i just cannot understand why then he kissed me and said what he did?????can someone help