+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Understanding the girl I am interested in !!! She's giving mixed signals

Understanding the girl I am interested in !!! She's giving mixed signals

Hello to all members. Well I am 19 years old. I am in 3rd year in college and I got attracted to a girl from the first year. Few months back I went and spoke to her and asked her name, and other details. Then again one fine day I went a spoke to her and asked if she remembers me and she said "yes".
    During this both of us have been exchanging lot of stares. My class is in the first floor and hers in the third. So during early morning or lunch hours I used to look up to her floor and she used to look at me too. Some time, when I look at her she used to turn away and then look at me again. sometime she will continue looking.
    There are 2 ways to come down from the third floor, one way will lead directly to my class and the other path is far away from my class. She used to take the other path(far from my class) everyday except fridays. On fridays she has to attend a lab which is right under my class so that's a natural path.