+ Follow This Topic

Thread: knowing some shit abt my ex

knowing some shit abt my ex

i've stayed with my ex boyfriend for 7 years and we broke up a year something ago.

sometimes before we broke up, he went with my friend (obviously we're not friend anymore and i was stupid enough of not realising it at that time) and at the same time, a guy chased me. I had a few subj that i studied with this guy, so we became closer. my ex thought that we had "something" then we kinda having a calm down period as exams were coming, we said to discuss our relationship after our exams.

After the exams, they went out and they met my other close girlfriend. they hold hands and said hi to her. my friend got really pissed and told me on that night. My ex also called me that night and admitted that he's with that woman and asked me why i didn't try to get him back. I mean, if he's with someone else then what can I do? so we broke up officially that day. it was a Sunday... on the following Saturday, he dated me to car show with him, so I went. somehow he told me they broke up (?!) but it just a lie. I knew that. he wanted sex that day but i cried and pushed him away. after that, he never admitted their relationship in front of me.

after a month or something, they went to trip together. I called him and he told me he's going with his mates. when they're back, i saw that woman on msn and i asked her how's her xmas, she told me she had a great time and kept showing off how in love they were and blah blah blah. <I didn't ask for it! I just asked "hey how's your xmas" as i tried to be nice>. somehow he knew I knew they went to trip together and told me "they're just friends"

he's really good at lies, i heard from my friends how they went to classes together at uni (that woman graduated but went to uni with him). he gave her his car to drive and brought her to all of his friends' dinners/parties etc.