+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Story Please Read It And Help Me=/

My Story Please Read It And Help Me=/

Hello everyone, my name is Jimmy im a 16 years old student from Greece and before 3 months i found my other half at the internet...i fell in love with her from the first sight and im 100% sure that its true..i have been in another relationships before and i thought that i was in love ..but NO..this time its an unique feeling that is happening to me for the first time....i asked her msn and i started to know her better day by day...she is an incredible person ..cute..romantic..pretty...and bla bla all the stuff i was ever looking...BUT..she lives in USA,Michigan...we are talking for 3 months and we love each other... i talk to her sweet..write her poems...ive scared my name at my arms..ive passed an whole adventure for her ...if i am about to explain my adventure it will take a long time...but im 100% sure that i didnt passed these for fun...i almost suicide when i almost belived someones lies about her...thanks god im here and im the most inlove person in the world...till one day she surpised me with the most beautifull words ive ever heard...she said she will come to Ialy for vacations at summer time with her family..i was super happy..and i couldnt hold my tears....finaly i had more chances to meet her because greece and italy are so close and i have relatives there...my problem is that i am not sure if my parents will let me go there...i dont know..i never talk to them about those things..and they will find me crazy ...about meeting a girl that i know her only through a computer,they tell me not to trust people from the computer because they might harm me...but through my computer ive met such a great people that have support me and helped me a lot in my life..also i met her ..i really dont know how to convince them about that Italy trip at summer time..i have not told them that i met a girl from usa and i love her..they know nothing