+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: do i just keep trying or give up

do i just keep trying or give up

I think i will just get strait into it here. I will try for short. I am in a relationship of only 9 mos. I do love this girl and would willingly stay with her if i was sure the love was mutual. I know there is no way for anyone to tell me if she loves me truely or not. So i wont waste your time with such idiocy.
    I dont know where to start. I feel used quite a lot. I feel like many times all others take presidence over me in her life. I have had to deal with many lies, mostly about her ex although i dont really know the extent of it all. She was not able to work so i have been the finantial supporter. Not something that bothers me in the least but i have noticed that while i feel its ok to put her in front of me it seems that its become expected that i go with nothing to pamper to her. Just recently I have bought her a car nothing great, Im only a student nurse, but it was about 2000 dollars. My car is now a 400 beater. I am ok with that because she is safe in hers. Yes its in her name. Why is that important you might ask well I wonder if she just stays with me because i do buy her stuff.
    Now before you jump to some conclusion I am not ugly deformed and have no issues with intamacy at all. The sex is very good so i know its not that that is from her that i get this. At any rate i treat her well i am not abusive emotionaly or physicaly I support her ideas and respect her dicisions as well as judgement. Still she finds points to argue over.