+ Follow This Topic

Thread: i'm confused... pls help!

i'm confused... pls help!

how would i know if a guy is losing interest in the relationship?

he says he loves me but when he gets mad or gets jealous, he won't talk or communicate with me for days. and i hate it! could give me your opinion as how to handle the situation?

thanks!

Has he always been this way, or is it just recent? If not I'm willing to take a guess it's more than his interest in you that's a problem.

Hmmm...what do you mean by he gets jealous? Like an example of something he has done.

hi averagejoe.. he was quite sweet and thoughtful when we started. it's not surprising since new relationships are usually that. but it's my first time and he knows i took a risk to get into a relationship with him. when he moved back to his hometown and started university and work as well, he has stopped doing a lot of things he used to do for me (i.e. calls, sending mail.. etc.)

i usually pick fights with him coz of these and he used to handle them pretty well. but this year, whoever starts the argument or whoever is wrong, he would act that way. he would never admit any mistakes. and im crushed everytime.

“Hmmm...what do you mean by he gets jealous? Like an example of something he has done.”… U say?

---most of my friends are guys (coz im more comfortable with them than i amw ith girls.. u know.. different personalities). he's jealous of every guy. be it a guy i talk to online or my friends back home. he would get mad and give litany when he knows it. or would not talk much when he knows about them or i tell him about them. even male celebrities i like he gets jealous with.. i mean.. come on!

he would ask me to erase al the guys in my accounts (messengers or personal sites)....

the last time i heard from him was last monday. it's been 3 days now and i sent sms but i didnt get any reply. what now????