+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: You became a millionaire, what will you do?

You became a millionaire, what will you do?

hi there, a weird idea came upon me. imagine you live with parents and have a decent car and good job.
    Either you won a lottery or even inherited million pounds or
    you got a job that earns you much so u made a million bucks in a year time..
    What is the difference? which is sweeter or dearer?
    The main question what will you do with this awful lot of money..
    take care if you ate much cakes, fruits and sweets you might be diabetic or get high cholesterol... etc.

I'll see when i get it or get there.
    I could imagine it, but if it doesn't happen, it's not worth my time.
    Right now I'm studying for Real Estate and going to see how that goes and then start thinking financially.
    I just want enough where I'm happy and not stressed out about paying the bills. ( Financially Stable )
    Nice house, decent car, nothing over the top and just give the rest to my family members or save some to invest.

" Nothing is a waste of time, if you use the experience wisely."
    => Auguste Rodin

what about a flat in each big city? resorts and city centre flats, one for summer and the other for winter.. 4x4 Cherokee car and bmw ... what else... big bank balance... definitely NO BILLS
    what else..............

DoesntMatter is offline Love Gurus
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Invest it, duh

.... And buy a whore with the spare change

hows ur teeth man?

^ Rofl

Junket is offline -
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    A million dollars?

I guess that's still a nice sum of money.

But not enough to survive the rest of my life.

How about a million pounds? Then it'd be 2 million dollars?
    Live together. Die alone - [url]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvi_RCM3FAM[/url]

ahhhh then how mucj will do u fine ? How many years do u intend to live so we can compute it right?