+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Hello

Hello

Hi, I never expected to post on a forum like this but I'm here anyway. I'm 33(almost 34), and male. I've had no experiences in relationships with women. In fact, I'm a virgin. For some reason(s) which I don't fully understand, my lack of a love life has been getting to me as of late. Not sure whether this forum can help or not, but we'll see.

Tone Guest
    Welcome, why don't you make a thread about what seems to be the problem.

There are a lot of insightful ppl on this forum who will be able to offer you some interesting perspectives on your situation!

well, I might do that. Problem is, I don't know where to start. My problems are many and complicated.

Illusional is offline different state of mind
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    you can always buy pussy... anyhow, what do you think is it in your life that is lacking??

raverboy
    ...this is just my perspective on the situation...

Quote Originally Posted by Illusional View Post
    you can always buy pussy
    I don't have the money for that, and I wouldn't even if I did. Besides, I'm looking for more than sex. I need companionship. In fact, I'm probably going to wait until I get married to have sex . . . If I ever get married that is.

anyhow, what do you think is it in your life that is lacking??