+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: alright, I posted this somewhere else too..but I wanna know from YOU GUYS!! ....

alright, I posted this somewhere else too..but I wanna know from YOU GUYS!! ....

Should I give him a chance....

I graduated this past May..but At the beginning of the year, everything was normal between me and one of my teachers, but as the year went on, I realized that he started doing strange things, like telling other kids(as a joke), that they should not talk to me, even make eye contact with me..or one time he said in class one day, that he loved me and that I will always have a special place in his heart. He would make these little remarks like, once I saw him in the hallway and it was crowded and he came out of one of the classes and told these kids, hey you guys need get to class and clear the hallways, because there is a beautiful girl in the hallway. He saw me before graduation, he told me I looked beautiful, and said that this year has been a year he won't forget, because he feels that he has become a better person, teacher, everything because I opened his eyes to giving people an opportunity to succeed.The year was full of moments like that. Now, I am starting to question how I feel about him, It's like he slowly seduced me all year? I just don't know if these 'feelings' between us are real?

I have talked to some friends and most just tell me I just took what he said wrong, and I should forget it..but everytime I get convinced, yeah..it probobly didn't mean anything..or he didnt mean what he said like that, something else happens..and it makes me think otherwise.