+ Follow This Topic

Thread: How can i get rid of him ? he might has my nude pics

How can i get rid of him ? he might has my nude pics

well, I know maybe the whole story sounds a little ridiculous to you, but please do give me some advices.

It was my first time to meet him and we've never known each others before.(i knew him through his friend) I went to his hotel room, though i suggested to meet at some other places, and now i know how awful the decision was. His friend wanted us to be a coulpe since he knew what kind of girls i am and that was exactly what he desired. I'm a student and he's 35 or so. well, at last, I came to his place.