+ Follow This Topic

Thread: confused but scared

i dont think she feels the same

Hey everyone, new to the forum but seems like a good place to get the advice i need.

Here's the issue:
    I'm a high school student and I've been with a girl on and off for two years now, but lately I'm not sure if i feel the same about her anymore. Things she does are starting to get on my nerves and its almost daily that we end up getting mad at each other for no reason. If she is in a perfectly fine mood and then something happens and I'm not around, but then later see her and notice she's not in a good mood, naturally I ask whats wrong and she just says "nothing...its fine don't worry about it" no matter how much i ask she always tells me the same thing. I've thought about breaking up with her but I couldn't handle seeing her with someone else and I know she couldn't see me with anyone else. I love her. but not all the time...anything you say can help. thanks.
    Last edited by rsinal; 23-10-08 at 11:06 AM.

Both of you, how young?

As what you have stated that
    I couldn't handle seeing her with someone else and I know she couldn't see me with anyone else.
    You have to learn to let things go though its hurts but you have to.

Why not have a call-off.
    Set her free for a short period of time.
    If both of you find it difficult then be with it other again.
    Don't Get Me Wrong

we're both 17.
    and we just got off a break about 2 weeks ago. during the break we were still seeing each other just not doing things as boy friend and girlfriend but i've thought about seeing her with someone and i just couldn't handle it. Especially with a guy who i know would go for her as soon as she was single. Dude is supposed to be my boy but he pushes it when he jokes about her.

breaks don't work 98% of the time (its a fact look it up). But seriously, don't do those.