+ Follow This Topic

Thread: dating an older woman

dating an older woman

Hello, my name is Jack. I am a first time writer. So as you may have already got out of the title, I am dating an older woman. To make things more clear, I am 19 years old, she is 37 years old. We somehow got together (still I dont know why was she interested). Anyway now we are together for solid two weeks. And so far it was great, but I do have to wonder what does the future hold, because she is going to lose her apartement, and she will move in with me, because she is short on cash. She also has two daughters age 10 and 12. They do not know about us yet. Just so things are a little more complicated.

Do any of you have any advice or have gone through this yourself.
    Oh that I dont forget, this is a picture of her.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Wow... When I was teenager, I love of course, teenagers...

But when I reached 20s, I looked for older women...But not too old...lolz

Well I think it's ok.
    [URL="http://www.attractiondominator.com/"]Attraction Dominator[/URL] - How A Clueless Guy Be Able Hot Attract Hotties... Get it [URL="http://www.attractiondominator.com/"]Here[/URL]<-----

according to my bf, he went through a "cougar phase." he never revealed to me his oldest, but said there was a lot less BS and he learned a lot.

the only real solid advice i can give is to enjoy it and learn from your experience!

Quote Originally Posted by glass03 View Post