+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Two Great guy only 1 me

Two Great guy only 1 me

Hello all, I've never done this before but I need advice badly. Ok here's the sitch.
    I'm in an almost perfect relationship. My BF and I have been dating for almost 3 years. I only have 1 problem, I have a friend (he lives in the UK).Me and him have this crazy amazing chemistry. He broke up with his fiance a few moths ago and now were talking more and more and he might come to see me in a couple of months and I'm really scared that Im gonna fall for him. He's always been the guy that I wondered what it would be like to be with him and i've always told my self, if I had a chance to be with him and I don't take it I will regret it FOREVER. Well he's finally single and he really wants to be with me. What I'm getting to is that I want to see where this could go with him but I'm afraid to leave my BF because what if things don't work out and I give up a really great guy who adores me. My BF is the practical choice to be with, but the UK guy is someone I've wanted for about 15yrs. What do I do???? Please help me!!!! THANKS!!!!

You must not be completely satisfied with your "practical choice" boyfriend if you're thinking about being with someone else. It's messed up towards your boyfriend for you to be thinking of him as just an option after 3 years, and considering other ones as well.

How would you feel if your boyfriend felt like you do? Would you want him to stick with you because it's practical, easy, and comfortable while he's thinking of the great chemistry and possibilities he has with another woman?

What if you're just a rebound to this friend? He did just get out of a relationship.