+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Does She Like Me?

Does She Like Me?

Hey everyone,

I am in college. I am a Junior and 20 years old, and although I am on summer break right now, I have a question.

There is this girl I see around campus. Same age, same year. Every single time we run into each other, she has a big smile and and a hello for me. Every single time.

We have never spoken other than that. We have talked a bit on facebook (we asked each other which apartment each of us is living in next year), but again, no conversation.

Is the big smile and hello her being polite, or is she interested? Is it just a matter of me asking her out, or am I misreading her, and will asking her out lead to embarressment?

I guess its very broad, and I dont have much info, but I guess my question comes down to "Why would a girl smile and say hello to a guy she doesnt know, every single time she sees him, especially when she is much prettier than the guy?" )

Im not an expert at this but maybe i can give you advice.
    Girls allways smile and say hello, and to everybody. But thia doesnt me shes not intrested in you. Personally im a shy guy but what I would do is ask her out in a round about way over facebook. Or a better idea is find out if she has a talent and ask her if she can help you out in that area....maybe ask her for advice on something your thinking of doing and ask her to come take a look. After you find a good few convos with her ask her if she'd like to go for a coffee or s/t.
    good luck

Thanks!

To the rest of you, 30 views and only 1 reply?

I know you can do better!

Next time she say hello, talk to her casually like a friend and if conversation go well ask her for a drinks or lunch. Remember to exchange phone number if you succeeded asking her for drink or lunch

Hmm there is definitely a chance that she might be intersted! Lucky for you