+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Help! Dating 3 guys at the same time!

Help! Dating 3 guys at the same time!

I have a bit of a situation on my hands. First let me put it out there that I am a gay college student liveing up north, I've been pretty isolated with my work so I havent had the opportunity to date and such for years. So to keep sane I started to meet guys online. In particular I've met 3 guys and they are all great and bad in their own ways. I've totally follen in love with 2 of them. The end of my university is this fall, a month away. I need to make plans for where I am going next in life and I feel like each boy is pulling me in a diffrent direction. I need to choose who I'm going to be with.

Boy #1 - I met this boy unintentially through an interest I have in music. At the time we met I was doing singing online and he was a singing/songwriter so we clicked right away, it was nice to talk with someone with similar interests. He also introduced me to my sexuality since we mess around sometimes on webcam. Ive talked with him for 3 years nearly 3 times a week so I feel like we are very close. Since I first met him hes gone on to become a pop star and wants me to visit him in California.