+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Cheated on my GF of 3.5 years...need advice!

Cheated on my GF of 3.5 years...need advice!

So I am new to relationship forums but I am so lost right now and need advice from women. Here it goes.

I'll give you the background of me and my girlfriend. We went to highschool together and were great friends. After highschool I joined the military, 6 months after in the military we started dating long distance for 6 months while I was stationed in D.C. and she lived in CA. Her Dad is also in the military and after 6 months of long distance her dad got orders to D.C. as well(her dad is also in the military). So we always thought and knew it was meant to be because what are the odds! So we were finally together and things couldn't of been better! After a couple of years of being together she went of to college and we were back to long distance realtionship being about 4 hours apart but we made things work, we have always been able to get threw anything together.